Faculty & Staff Directory

CEC Early College mural
Faculty & Student Support

Language Arts / ELD

Mathematics

Science

Social Studies

CTE Faculty

Name Title Department Email
Santo Alvarez Teacher Business Management santo_alvarezjr@dpsk12.org
Andrew Coons Teacher Advanced Manufacturing andrew_coons@dpsk12.org
Alan Dominguez Teacher Film/Video Production alan_dominguez@dpsk12.org
Steven Fling Teacher Culinary Arts steven_fling@dpsk12.org
Adam Florez Teacher Automotive Technology adam_florez@dpsk12.org
Lynda Freund Teacher Medical/Nursing lynda_freund@dpsk12.org
Chris Guillot Teacher Audio Engineering christopher_guillot@dpsk12.org
Stacey Hervey Senior Team Lead, Teacher Criminal Justice/Forensics stacey_hervey@dpsk12.org
Mike Kelly Teacher Automotive Technology mike_kelly@dpsk12.org
David Mack Teacher Biomedical Sciences david_mack@dpsk12.org
Susan Martin Teacher Construction Technology susan_martin@dpsk12.org
Kathy McMann Teacher Fashion Design katherine_mcmann@dpsk12.org
Michelle Montoya Teacher Teaching Careers michelle_montoya@dpsk12.org
Emilee Morgan Teacher Sports Medicine emilee_morgan@dpsk12.org
Jennifer Moriarty Teacher Video Game Design jennifer_moriarty@dpsk12.org
Art Padilla Teacher Welding Technology arthur_padilla@dpsk12.org
Alberto Sanz Del Castillo Teacher Architecture alberto_sanzdelcastillo@dpsk12.org
Joe Rivera Teacher Culinary Arts joseph_rivera@dpsk12.org
Louige Silletto Teacher Culinary Arts louige_silletto@dpsk12.org
Jeff Smith Teacher Automotive Technology jeff_smith@dpsk12.org
Richard Vaccaro Teacher Criminal Justice/Forensics richard_vaccaro@dpsk12.org
Johnny Walker Teacher Culinary Arts john_walker@dpsk12.org
Trisha Wilson Teacher Culinary Arts Patricia_Wilson@dpsk12.org
Kelly Wilson-Ramos Teacher Emergency Medical Technician kelly_wilson@dpsk12.org

Special Education

Student Support

Counseling