Faculty & Staff Directory

CEC Early College mural
Faculty

Language Arts / ELD

Mathematics

Science

Social Studies

CTE Faculty

Name Title Department Email
Colleen Bagley Teacher Medical/Nursing colleen_bagley@dpsk12.net
Shelly Bendjy Teacher Pre Law michelle_bendjy@dpsk12.net
Mitch Dickman Teacher Film/Video Production mitchell_dickman@dpsk12.net
Seth Dustin Teacher Medical/Nursing seth_dustin@dpsk12.net
Margarita Gonzalez Teacher Architecture m_gonzalez-cardenas@dpsk12.net
Maria Gordon Teacher Cyber Security maria_gordon@dpsk12.net
Greg Klava Teacher Automotive Technology gregory_klava1@dpsk12.net
Angela LittleJohn Teacher Criminal Justice/Forensics angela_littlejohn@dpsk12.net
Christopher Stevens Teacher Business Management christopher_stevens@dpsk12.net
Santo Alvarez Teacher Business Management santo_alvarezjr@dpsk12.net
Andrew Coons Teacher Advanced Manufacturing andrew_coons@dpsk12.net
Alan Dominguez Teacher Film/Video Production alan_dominguez@dpsk12.net
Steven Fling Teacher Culinary Arts steven_fling@dpsk12.net
Adam Florez Teacher Automotive Technology adam_florez@dpsk12.net
Lynda Freund Teacher Medical/Nursing lynda_freund@dpsk12.net
Chris Guillot Teacher Audio Engineering christopher_guillot@dpsk12.org
Stacey Hervey Senior Team Lead, Teacher Criminal Justice/Forensics stacey_hervey@dpsk12.net
Susan Martin Teacher Construction Technology susan_martin@dpsk12.net
Michelle Montoya Teacher Teaching Careers michelle_montoya@dpsk12.net
Jennifer Moriarty Teacher Video Game Design jmoriar@dpsk12.net
Art Padilla Teacher Welding Technology arthur_padilla@dpsk12.net
Joe Rivera Teacher Culinary Arts joseph_rivera@dpsk12.net
Kelly Ramos Teacher Emergency Medical Technician kelly_wilson@dpsk12.net

Special Education

Student Support

Name Title Department Email
Kenia Abeyta Communications Specialist School Support kenia_abeyta@dpsk12.net
Natasha Bluhm Nurse Student Support natasha_bluhm@dpsk12.net
Manuel Digesualdo Assitant Facility Manager School Support manuel_digesualdo@dpsk12.net
Gloria Duran Custodial Helper Custodial gloria_duran@dpsk12.net
Allysha Etheridge Student Support Liaison Student Support allysha_etheridge@dpsk12.net
Andrea Ferrell Alvarez Restorative Practices Coordinator Student Support a_ferrel-alvarez@dpsk12.net
Juan Flores Head Facility Manager Custodial juan_flores@dpsk12.org
Yazmine Garcia Student Support Liaison Student Support yazmine_garcia@dpsk12.net
Karla Godina Food Service Worker Lunchroom karla_godina@dpsk12.org
Jenn Gordon Denver Kids, Educational SEL Counselor Student Support Jennifer_Gordon@dpsk12.net
Blanca Guevara Custodial Helper Custodial blanca_guevara@dpsk12.net
Rosselyn Gurrola-Solis Restorative Practices Coordinator Student Support r_gurrola-solis@dpsk12.net
Viridiana Jaidar Student Support Coordinator Student Support viridiana_jaidar@dpsk12.net
Louis Montoya Social Worker Student Support louis_montoya@dpsk12.net
Rachel Stutzman Teacher, Gifted & Talented Student Support rachel_stutzman@dpsk12.org
Thayne Warne Officer, Campus Safety School Support thayne_warne@dpsk12.net
Karina Weymouth Career Navigator Student Support karina_weymouth@dpsk12.net
Jessica Yanez School Family Liaison Student Support jessica_yanez@dpsk12.net
Mario Zuccaro School Psychologist Student Support mario_zuccaro@dpsk12.net

Counseling

Name Title Department Email
Hilary O’Kelly CEC School Counselor – Class of 2026 & Class of 2027 (Last names A-L) Counseling hilary_okelly@dpsk12.net
Michele Roth-Stobbe CEC School Counselor – Class of 2024 & Class of 2027 (Last names M-Z) Counseling michele_roth-stobbe@dpsk12.net
Zachary Williams CEC School Counselor – Class of 2025 & Part-time students Counseling zachary_williams@dpsk12.net
Derrek Sandoval DSF Representative Counseling derrek_sandoval@dpsk12.net
Emily Weiss DSF Representative Counseling emily_weiss@dpsk12.net
Jennifer Hopkins Concurrent Enrollment Manager Counseling jennifer_hopkins@dpsk12.net
Courtney Ward Career College Success Coach Mentoring Counseling courtney_ward@dpsk12.net